HPRMS Hall of Fame

Since 2010, HPRMS has honored individuals whose performance in marketing or public relations has had an impact on behalf of a healthcare organization, whether a hospital, physician practice, or health-related non-profit group.

What sets the HPRMS Awards apart? 

  • It is one of the few PR and marketing awards programs judged exclusively by those in the health care profession.
  • It is local, so the judges understand the special communication challenges of New York's health care marketplace.
  • It is one of the few competitions for which entry is free.

Past Winners

  • 2017: Dennis & Shelia Tartaglia, Tartaglia Communications; Sarah DiBari, Northwell Health
  • 2016: Lisa Chase, Mount Sinai Health System; and Michelle Byalick and Sarah Czarnowski, GNYHA Ventures
  • 2015: Barbara Osborn, Northwell Health's Lenox Hill Hospital; and Alexandra Schonholz and Stephanie Franken, GNYHA Ventures
  • 2014: Colleen Butz and Lisa Chase, Mount Sinai Health System
  • 2013: Gina Czark, NewYork-Presbyterian Hospital
  • 2012: Robert de Luna, United Hospital Fund, and Dennis Tartaglia, Tartaglia Communications, LLC
  • 2011: Alison Mallouk, Continuum Health Partners
  • 2010: Patricia Philippe, Continuum Health Partners